COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 185 OF 2019</u> & <u>IA NO. 993 OF 2019</u>

Dated : 20th May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi	Appellant(s)
Versus	
Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.	Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Utkarsh Singh Mr. Amal Nair
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. C. K. Rai Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1
		Mr. Sanjay Sen Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit. Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 10.07.2019. Learned counsel, Mr. C.K.Rai accepts notice on behalf of Respondent No.2 and learned counsel, Mr. Parinay Deep Shah accepts notice on behalf of Respondent No.3. Issue notice to other Respondents.

1

Learned counsel for the Respondents may file reply/objections, if any, in the matter on or before 20.06.2019 after duly serving advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder, if any, may be filed within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 08.07.2019 after duly serving advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on <u>10.07.2019.</u> In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(S. D.Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/kt